The Education Forum

Biography: Brent Crosby

Brent Crosby

I live in Deer Creek, MN. However, I work as a data technician in St. Paul, MN, and the reason I wanted to join was because I bumped in to the Forum on researching President Reagan. I was extrememly impressed with the level of knowledge from the

participants, and I figured this would be a great resource for politics as well as providing any of my input.

I live in Deer Creek, MN.  However, I work as a data technician in St. Paul, MN, and the reason I wanted to join was because I bumped in to the Forum on researching President Reagan.  I was extrememly impressed with the level of knowledge from the

participants, and I figured this would be a great resource for politics as well as providing any of my input.