The Education Forum

Biography: Michael Collins Piper

I've been writing for some 25 years. My critics deny me the label "journalist" and call me a "neo-Nazi" a "bigot," an "anti-Semite," "filth," and other such choice titles, although most people who know me - including my Jewish friends—think I'm a pretty nice guy, even if they don't necessarily agree with everything I write. I am best known — and most reviled — for having written a book entitled "FINAL JUDGMENT: THE MISSING LINK IN THE JFK ASSASSINATION CONSPIRACY," which makes the 'controversial" allegation that Israel's intelligence service, the Mossad, was closely connected with many of the key figures widely "linked" by other writers to the JFK assassination conspiracy and that, in fact, Israel's friends and assets in the United States and elsewhere played a role in the JFK assassination precisely because President Kennedy was adamantly determined to prevent Israel from assembling an arsenal of nuclear weapons of mass destruction. My critics say that my book is driven by an "anti-Israel" or "anti-Semitic" agenda and I am the first to admit that — from the beginning of my career in writing — I have been an outspoke critic of US favoritism for Israel. And it is precisely this interest in U.S. Middle East policy that led me to explore JFK's policies toward Israel (which few JFK assassination researchers had EVER explored).

Many people pretend to have read my book when they are knocking it down, and some even call me a "racist" not realizing that the introduction to the book was written by Dr. Robert L. Brock, the veteran African-American civil rights activist who is widely known as "the reparations man," having been the grandfather of the modern-day movement for reparations for American descendants of persons who were taken captive in the trans-Atlantic African slave trade!