The Education Forum

Glenn Viklund

I am a Swedish citizen, economist by profession. My interest in JFK-case started back in the seventies when the congress committe started it's work. I lived in Sacramento, California at the time and consumed all I could get my hands on regarding their investigation. Since then I've followed the debate from a distance so to speak, but always fascinated with the ongoing controversy.

In 2008, I provided some information regarding Judyth Bakers asylum process in Sweden, and as this issue keeps coming back, I've been requested from time to time to provide my views on this."

Edited by Glenn Viklund

dito, välkommen från Australien

Thanks to both of You! I needed that after the hammering in the JFK forum, hehe B)

John, det hade man inte kunnat räkna ut från ditt namn - kul att se en svensk här, det kanske finns fler?

Your 'bio' does not include any documentation to connect you to Judyth or her seeking asylum in Sweden in any way, does it?

Either post some documentation that you are speaking in some sort of capacity as an 'expert' or acknowledge that you have just 'popped in' to voice your opinion?

Glenn, mitt efternamn ar Norsk ock det forsta ar den Engelska typen av mitt namn. Min far var Norsk, ock mor fran Finland, jag var fodd i Sverige. Jag (min familj) flyttade till Austarlien nar jag var en pojke. (jag har inte svensk keybord sa de tre sista i alphabetet ar fel (jag copierade dom for hejet fran nettet). Vi har andra Norska, Finska, ock manga som har nagan familj bakgrund fran Skandinavien. (min Svenska ar hemskt rostig nu after sa manga ar har). Det ar fint att se en annan Svensk har. Jag onskar dig en trevlig tid har, men bli inte forvanad om folk ar svara att dela med.

John,

Aha, det var ju en intressant bakgrund, kul! Och du behöver inte oroa dig för din svenska, den är bra, fullt förståelig. Fint att du kommer ihåg efter så pass lång tid utomlands.