The Education Forum

Taking the next step forward in research

Hello all,

First of all I apologise for the length of this thread but I feel I need to say this.

I am a relative novice on the topic of the JFK assassination compared to others on this forum and I think that the work done on this forum and others is phenominal , that ordinary men and women care enough to look so deeply into a subject such as this.

A lot has been done but I can't help but feel that we need to act now if we are going to get anything done about it. The Government are definitely not going to change the history books so I think that it is up to us to involve more people and let the truth be known.

This may sound a bit utopian and lovey dovey but we need to work together to get our story to a bigger audience. We need to contact people who write the history books for schools and do our best to convince them to change from the official story, if everyone on this forum went to a few local schools and gave a brief talk about the assassination and its importance today or even showed gave the schools a lend of JFK the movie (flawed though it is, it is still a huge asset), if any author writing on the topic gave links to websites in their books so that people may be able to follow up any interest they have because at present if they stumble upon the Mcadams site first they are going to think that a conspiracy is laughable. We need to help producers by any means possible to make documentaries and films as it is through film and television that breakthroughs are going to be made.

Should John Kerry be elected there is a slightly better chance of documents being released and if we can collectively contact politicians (non-corrupt that is) to let them know that the assassination still matters to many people.

We could set up an international panel of experts which would bring credibility to the case e.g. Mark Lane, Prof. Cyril Wecht.