The Education Forum

William Tosh Plumlee

William Plumlee

• 2 years later...
I am a retired commercial pilot and had worked for and with the United States Government for many years. Background: Military Intel in the late fifties and early sixties. Associated with Task Force Seven during the Cuban Project and JM/WAVE, Miami Cuban Desk. Undercover pilot during the Regan Drug War and the Contra Re-supply network, Testified four times to various Senate and congressional investigative committees ( Senator Church, 1976-75; close door classified TS; Congressmen Tom Downing, before the HSCA was formed: Senator John Kerry's Committee of 1988-91. also classified " TS Committee Sensitive" Tri- State Drug Task Force Phoenix Organized Crime Div. 1975-86. Worked with Senator Gary Hart on previous Intel maters with the NSC. I worked UC with KiKi Cammaranda before he was killed and I was a DEA contract pilot, Panama and Colombia, Costa Rico. My brother is with the Dallas Police Department, attached to the Narcotics Tech OPs Div,

documentation of any of this?

• 7 months later...
I was wondering if Tosh, if he was at JM/WAVE, if he could give us some more deep background on that CIA Station, and some of the personalities there, especially Gordon Campbell and the secretaries.

Thanks,

BK