The Education Forum

NEW BOOK

Hello everybody !

My name is Lionel Touzellier, I am a french novel writer, and I was invited to join this forum by Kathy Becket. I speak to you from France, and from this far little country, I wrote a book on JFK assassination. Although it is a suspense fiction,  I exhibit a new thesis, unknown, based on true and real datas, all verified. I don’t claim that I found the truth but I am proud of it and specially because I discovered a new angle ( it is rare enough to be underlined, I think) To be honest with you, I can not tell you my deep thoughts because it would spoil the end of my book, but what I can tell is that I tried to shed a new light on this blurring event, a light that nobody explored before. However, at the end, everybody is free to believe what he wants. We live in democratic world, and I respect totally this. I am an open-mind person :)

I give you the link if you are interested to have a look at it : https://www.amazon.com/dp/B077P5PF5K

• Replies 43
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Lionel,

It appears the English edition of your new book about the JFK Assassination, The Invisible Investigation (2017), is getting some attention among fiction readers.

Thanks for making the beginning chapters free to peruse at amazon.com.

Regards,
--Paul Trejo

Edited by Paul Trejo

Thanks Paul for your kind answer,

Yes, the first 6 chapters of the english version are available for a free reading in Amazon.com ( to the link I gave), but it doesn't exhibit the basic items of my new thesis... As I told in my first post, I can't tell too much because it would spoil the "astonishing" end ( and, for some disturbing )... But I will tell that the book is divided into 2 tracks 1) I give the outlines of a new investigation (scientific investigation to nanometric scale)  2) there is too a psychological analyse , novel and unknown, of Lee Harvey Oswald. 

I hope it is enough to give you an idea of my novel