The Education Forum

Biography: A.J. Weberman

A.J. Weberman

I am a graduate of CCNY - City College in Manhattan and MDC - Metropolitan Detention Center - in Brooklyn. I worked with Senator Richard Schweiker and Cong Henry Gonzalez on the Coup D'Etat that took place on November 22, 1963, which shifted the direction that America would take. I was sued by Howard Hunt for naming him as one of the tramps picked up hours after the Kennedy assassination but he chickened out and never went to trial. There was no way the CIA was going to let me win, it would have been very dangerous for this country as we were involved in a Cold War with the Soviet Union. The Agency went as far as drugging Congressmen Gonzalez and he started acting in a bizarre fashion and had to resign. Forget my bona fides, look at the info that I have brought together from telephone calls to Gerry Hemming, from documents, from court cases and from The Weberman Commission - where I used subpoena power to question Angleton, Helms, Barker, Sturgis, Liddy etc. Right now I am working on a Dylan to English Dictionary which is going to run 1,000 pages in Volume One. I am active in the Medical Marijuana Movement, and just helped get that Hawk's nest restored here in Manhattan by doing a reverse search on the building and revealing the names of the tenants on the internet.

Canfield and Weberman's book, confirming the presence of Hunt, Sturgis and others in Dallas on that fateful day, was itself a coup; a groundbreaking piece of historical research.