The Education Forum

FBI’s real-life “X-Files” documents strange connection between UFOs and the JFK assassination

19 hours ago, Stephanie Goldberg said:

Ohhhh, the tie in to Guy Banister is a nice touch! 

I worked with Guy Banister in New Orleans in 1954-55 while in high school and later in 1959 while I was a student at Georgetown U. on summer vacation.

• 2 weeks later...
On 5/15/2019 at 4:42 PM, Douglas Caddy said:

I worked with Guy Banister in New Orleans in 1954-55 while in high school and later in 1959 while I was a student at Georgetown U. on summer vacation.

Do you think he was capable of pistol whipping Jack Martin for digging in his files after the JFK assassination?

Doug, what was Bannister like?

Was he really a fanatical anti-communist who was surveilling those he thought were sympathizers when you worked with him?

What in the world did you do for him? 

Do you believe Bannister hired Oswald?

To publicly hand out those Fair Play For Cuba leaflets among other duties?

Doug, just a musing thought.

If the ET presence story is true and as deep and involved as some say, then this situation would greatly bolster the suggested "secret government"  proposition that Bill Clinton once alluded to in a late night TV talk show interview.

The impact implications of a real ET involvement with our world order would make the A bomb secret seem like a case of little Johnny not being fathered by his birth certificate listed father in comparison.

And one can imagine our own particular U.S. government spending "whatever it takes" without outside oversight to control, study, mine, and to keep this world changing secret totally secret from the American people and anyone else.

Yes, even trillions.

Could you imagine the security clearance levels this secret would demand?

Higher than any in human history for sure!