The Education Forum

Are Most JFKA Truthers Also 9/11 Truthers?

W. Niederhut

Serious question for the forum.  Are most JFKA "truthers" here also 9/11 "truthers?"

In my own experience, learning the truth about the JFK assassination was an initial step in a more general process of learning about what Oliver Stone has called, The Untold History of the United States.

A big part of solving the puzzle of Deep State U.S. history, for me, was learning about Operation Mockingbird, and the ability of actors in the Deep State to manipulate public perceptions and opinions through the mainstream media-- as in the case of C.D. Jackson, Henry Luce, Life magazine, and the Zapruder photo stills in 1963-- which I studied as a boy.

As I told a skeptical friend of mine a few years ago, Operation Mockingbird is a kind of Rosetta Stone for deciphering what I thought I knew about modern American history.

I was never a 9/11 "truther" until I happened to buy Laurent Guyenot's JFK to 9/11-- 50 Years of Deep State a few years ago.

Subsequently I have learned more every day about the JFK assassination and other Deep State historical events, including 9/11 and its sequelae in Central Asia and the Middle East.

My hunch is that most people who have studied the JFK assassination in any detail have experienced a similar shocking learning curve.

Edited by W. Niederhut
typo

• Replies 86
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

One vote.  I lived four years in Manhattan.

There's also a shorter edit of this multi-speaker presentation on YouTube.  The NIST studies on building collapse re-engineered to produce acceptable results on steel melt, etc., are telling.

Not all the presentations are technical.  Michael Chossudovsky addresses the problems with bin Laden and Al Qaeda:

Daniele Ganser supports critics of the NIST report in this lecture: