The Education Forum

Quick HIts Podcasts by Rob Clark and Doug Campbell

Guest Bart Kamp

I enjoyed joining them for episode 6 and I think their idea of discussing various recent subjects in quick succession during an episode is great.

Check it out here.

Edited by Bart Kamp

10 minutes ago, Bart Kamp said:

I enjoyed joining them fr episode 6 and I think their idea of discussing various recent subjects in quick succession during an episode is great.

Check it out here.

Great episode Bart. I agree I like the format of this show. I’ve been listening to their individual podcasts for a few years. Always interesting stuff on there. 

Episode 6 is out. They are talking about JudyCon again and some other very interesting and above all enjoyable recent bits on the JFKA and its 'research'

• 4 weeks later...

Thanks BA, here is the link to ep 8 which I again enjoyed. Little did I know I was mentioned in the last segment of this podcast and so did that one person who shall not be named. I think they dealt with him rather well. I am becoming a big fan on how they handle the whole show. Keep 'em coming!

Edited by Bart Kamp

On behalf of Rob, and myself, thank you James.  I've never been much of a talk show listener so to speak.  Here in Texas on the radio for so many years the only choices in most areas were rush, glen beck and the like.  I guess I got conditioned to not listening to the right wing preachers, older and set in my ways.  I don't like just setting and listening to other people talk for an extended time.  I get antsy.  I usually listen to music in the truck or at home.

But tonight while cleaning off my desk, then a shelf, and covering the desk again, I listened to about a third of episode six.  Quite interesting if ultimately frustrating (due to my technological ineptness?).