The Education Forum

CALL FOR ARTICLES

Hello all,

i am in the process of creating a new website that is designed to educate the complete novice in the JFK assassination (much likes johns site). I am looking for articles people may have written or would like to write on any aspect of the case (perhaps you would be willing to let me post your seminars). Long or short I would be most grateful to those who would like to contribute. at present the site will be a freeserver site though i shall upgrade this summer when i have time and hopefully a bit of cash.

I will be including any research that I am doing but obviously i can only tell so much of the story in small tidbits scattered over the site. I welcome articles, photos, theories, website links, general pobderings. Anything and everything is welcome.

i think educating people who come online to find out about the assassination is extremely important in gaining more support for an inquiry. A small website such as the one I have intended may not have a huge impact in the short run but even if a few people are interested by what they see, its a success.

Once again anything is accepted and I know that all of you are very generous with your time when it comes to newcomers to the case.

Many thanks, feedback appreciated.

John Geraghty

wereallgointaheavenlads@hotmail.com

Guest Stephen Turner

John.

Ive been doing some research into Ruby's conections with the

chicargo mob. I would be happy to summit a piece of work on

this subject, Let me know if this is suitable, or suggest something

else.

Steve.

hi stephen,

that perfect as it shows to newcomers that Ruby wasnt killing oswald to spare jackie kennedy some grief. Sounds good, email me with the article when you have it written or if you need any assisstance

thanks a million

john

Guest Stephen Turner
hi stephen,