The Education Forum

Google Print

Sumir Sharma

I am wondering that what are the views of the forum member on Google Print.

As far I am concerned, it is nearly a week that I am checking different aspects of Google Print. I am really excited and happy. As a teacher, I find that it is a good source.

Secondly, even MSN is also coming with similar work. The details about them can be accessed at following link www.bl.uk/news/2005/pressrelease20051104.html. (Borrowed from blog of Miland Brown.)

Similarly, another source on orginal and primary sources for History students and teachers are available at Digital Library of India. One should also check ERNET. The Google people have referred to above links in order to present their case and counter the accusation against those who have objected to their activity under Google Print.

As far I am concerned, it is nearly a week that I am checking different aspects of Google Print. I am really excited and happy. As a teacher, I find that it is a good source.

Secondly, even MSN is also coming with similar work. The details about them can be accessed at following link www.bl.uk/news/2005/pressrelease20051104.html. (Borrowed from blog of Miland Brown.)

Similarly, another source on orginal and primary sources for History students and teachers are available at Digital Library of India. One should also check ERNET. The Google people have referred to above links in order to present their case and counter the accusation against those who have objected to their activity under Google Print.

For those who don't know what Google Print is check out the following url http://print.google.com/intl/en/googleprint/about.html

I believe this could be a fantastic tool for teachers and learners

For those who don't know what Google Print is check out the following url http://print.google.com/intl/en/googleprint/about.html

I believe this could be a fantastic tool for teachers and learners