Interception and blockage of private emails

Jack White

Since September 18, David Percy of Aulis and I have been BLOCKED from

direct private emailing with each other. When we realized the problem,

we started using intermediaries to forward messages for a while, which

worked temporarily. I was using Duane Daman of this forum. I will not

say who was helping David.

But now the snoopers have caught on, and stuff I send to Duane to

forward no longer gets through. I will attempt to find someone else.

David of course sponsors my websites on Apollo, 911 and JFK, as he

too is a searcher for truth.

You may infer what you will from this. I think it is bad use of our

tax dollars to snoop on our own citizens and block freedom of speech.

Jack

Hey Jack-

I'm sending you a personal Message via this board with my email addresses.

Being a part time systems admin, I have some knowledge sorting out email problems and I'll see if I can give you a hand.

Many anti spam filters are exceedingly draconian these days - mine just started blocking IBM last week.(not their commercial site, but from employees)

Since September 18, David Percy of Aulis and I have been BLOCKED from

direct private emailing with each other. When we realized the problem,

we started using intermediaries to forward messages for a while, which

worked temporarily. I was using Duane Daman of this forum. I will not

say who was helping David.

But now the snoopers have caught on, and stuff I send to Duane to

forward no longer gets through. I will attempt to find someone else.

David of course sponsors my websites on Apollo, 911 and JFK, as he

too is a searcher for truth.

You may infer what you will from this. I think it is bad use of our

tax dollars to snoop on our own citizens and block freedom of speech.

Jack

Now Jack that is borderline paranoia. No total paranoia! You expect

anyone to believe you or have sympathy for you? Remember when