The Education Forum

The Elevator Escape Theory

Greg Parker

Thanks, Greg. Most interesting.

I submit that discovering what really happened on the fifth floor of the TSBD is key to understanding the assassination itself. This of course brings into serious question the accounts of Williams, Jarman and Norman.

James

Absolutely. One of the first things that I studied and seemed "off" to me, were the testimonies of these three men. I immediately felt that there was something that was left out, and that there were many inconsistencies among the statements by these gentlemen. Together they just didn't jive.

Also the same went for Jack Dougherty, I just couldn't put my finger on it. It took someone of the caliber of Duke Lane to figure some of these inconsistencies out. I read about half of the writing in the link provided by Greg Parker.

I think that there's something about the Dr. Pepper bottle and the chicken lunch that was had up there on the 5th and the confusion regarding the floor where the TSBD rifle was found (5th or 6th floor)?

Why would anyone just leave their chicken bones, paper bag and Dr. Pepper bottle there if they were done eating? How about putting it in the trash can? Unless they got interrupted.....

I submit that discovering what really happened on the fifth floor of the TSBD is key to understanding the assassination itself. This of course brings into serious question the accounts of Williams, Jarman and Norman.
Absolutely. One of the first things that I studied and seemed "off" to me, were the testimonies of these three men. I immediately felt that there was something that was left out, and that there were many inconsistencies among the statements by these gentlemen. Together they just didn't jive.

Also the same went for Jack Dougherty, I just couldn't put my finger on it. It took someone of the caliber of Duke Lane to figure some of these inconsistencies out. I read about half of the writing in the link provided by Greg Parker.