The Education Forum

Jeremy Gebhart

I'm a 39-year old Ohioan currently residing in Cincinnati. I love God and believe in the Bible. My priorities are God first, family second, and work third. I have a high school diploma with a couple years of college and various certifications in the construction, electrical, telecommunication, and IT industries. Over the years, I discovered that I naturally and genuinely enjoy meeting and talking to people, so I moved into sales. For the past 4 years of my life, I have done IT and telecom sales and am also very involved with the physical work that is done on the projects I sell. 

I'm not much of a fan of politics but I am very patriotic and love America and lean towards being Libertarian. I believe we need proper balance and I hate extremism in either direction. I admire George Washington, Abraham Lincoln, John F. Kennedy, Ronald Reagan, and am very grateful that Donald J. Trump was elected as our current President and believe that he truly loves America and all people and wants to do everything in his power to help save our country and get it turned around and heading back in the right direction. I'm excited to see the actions he is taking towards making America great again, but it will take all of us coming together in unity to make it all happen and especially to make it long-lasting.