Jump to content
The Education Forum

Biography: Eric Hobsbawm

Eric Hobsbawm

Recommended Posts

Eric Hobsbawn is the author of The Age of Revolution (1962), Labouring Men (1964), Industry and Empire (1968), Bandits (1969), Captain Swing (1969), Revolutionaries (1973), The Age of Capital (1975), History of Marxism (1978), Workers (1984), The Age of Empire (1987), Nations and Nationalism (1990), The Age of Extremes (1994), On History (1997), Uncommon People (1998), The New Century (1999) and Interesting Times (2002).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...