The Education Forum

Biography: Trent Adams

Trent Adams

My name is Trent Adams. Although born in Wisconsin, my family relocated to the Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex when when I was seven years old. I have lived in this area for the past 30-plus years, except for a couple years, when I relocated due to consulting work I was doing. I currently hold an management position in the retail industry (which I never dreamed I would do), and previously worked as a Manager in the Airline Industry for over 9 years. Prior to my airline work, I was an Executive Board member of a "large international union", and before that, I worked as a consultant and worked in New Market Development of the International Division of "large cosmetics company" based in Dallas. I am a college graduate who persued not only undergraduate degrees, but also an MBA and an MS Degree in History, Economics and Political Science. Pretty exciting, huh?