The Education Forum

...Newbie here, with a few questions, and some answers...

Hi to everybody here...

I came here, essentially, to share the results of my research on the photographic and film record of the Assassination. To make it short, these records were heavily forged to hide the truth of the event, but this was done with 60's technology and know-how, and are no match for a methodology expressly designed to retrieve weak signals, using 21st Century digital technology.

The methodology is simple (a half page of instructions) and doesn't require any kind of expensive software: I work with a 15-year old freebee software which I am familiar with, because I am from the pen-and-paper generation and not computer-friendly. This means that everyone can reproduce quite easily the results I have obtained.

The results in question are as follow:

- the shooting in Dallas was executed by at least (I cannot discount the possibility of other teams or assassins, not captured in films and pix, though I would think the three teams I identified can account for the ballistics of the shooting) three teams of assassins wearing Dallas Police uniforms.

- Oswald was not present in the Sniper's Nest during the shooting: a man wearing a DPD uniform was, on the contrary, filmed in that location by Hughes and Bronson, and also captured in a picture by another witness that day. At least one other man, still in uniform, is present on the 6th floor during the shooting.

- another two-man team, also in uniform, is found in the Altgens pix, on the second floor of the DalTex Building, behind the fire staircase

- a third team, also in uniform, is located on the Knoll behind the picket fence, near the corner (where the HSCA determined at least one shot was fired).