The Education Forum

Gary Fannin is interviewed on his new book by Brent Holland

Gary Fannin is the author of the new book, “The Innocence of Oswald: 50+ Years of Lies, Deception and Deceit in the Murders of President John F. Kennedy & Officer J.D. Tippit”

http://www.amazon.com/Innocence-Oswald--50-Deception-Murders-President/dp/0692532242/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1452649081&sr=8-1&keywords=Gary+Fannin

Thank you everyone for allowing me to join your forum. I have been studying the JFK assassination for nearly 36 years and just published my first book, 'The Innocence of Oswald--50+ Years of Lies, Deception and Deceit in the Murders of President John F. Kennedy & Officer J.D. Tippit.'

The above link is the Night Fright Show I did on Nov. 15, 2015. Please feel free to ask any questions and go to my website, www.theinnocenceofoswald.com for more pictures and documents that are in the book.

Thanks again for the invite and the opportunity.

I assume you're hoping for some feedback, Gary, so let me give you some after a first glance. I looked through the documents on your website, and saw some comments and documents I found quite questionable.

For one, you presented the FBI crime lab's first report, and made out that its mention of scrapings from the inside of the windshield meant that a shot came from the front. Well, this is the opposite of my impression, and the impression I dare say of most. The scrapings from the inside of the windshield were to gather some lead residue, in hopes it could be matched up with a particular kind of ammunition, i.e. to verify that this lead came from the same ammunition as was found in the limo. While some might claim this was a lie, and that there was actually a hole in the windshield, I fail to understand how you can claim having lead on the inside of the windshield indicates the shot came from the front.