The Education Forum

Knowing the why will lead us to the who?

On 11-22-63 I was a student attending Brigham Young University in Utah. Right from the beginning, it did not hang together for me. I later transferred to the University of Southern California and read the 26 volumes. I knew it was a conspiracy when I was thru with that task.

Only decades later when the evidence was produced to show JFK was planning to turn the war over to the South Vietnamese. That and the Bay of Pigs have convinced that the secrets lie within JM Wave. Had a couple of buds who retired from the Agency who while working in Eastern Europe and South America, both pointed me to JM Wave.

Edited by Evan Marshall

The ‘cui bono’ logic does take us a long way up the ladder to who was behind this. One thing that is seldom discussed is if it is accepted that the CIA or a small team of its meecinaries/contractors did this, and Dulles/Angleton were at the apex of operational organisation, then who gave them the green light to proceed with such a thing they weren’t the principal beneficiaries. Foreign policy in particular served many big players at the time. 

Some of the Agency's Hanger On's thought a stop sign was an indicator of too much government interference. I met and did some training for an outfit run by a retired Green Beret master breacher and his opinion was that JFK was not shot soon enough! There is a whole other world out there! We were doing a class on hostage rescue on school buses with a couple of buds from 22SAS.

1 minute ago, Evan Marshall said:

Some of the Agency's Hanger On's thought a stop sign was an indicator of too much government interference. I met and did some training for an outfit run by a retired Green Beret master breacher and his opinion was that JFK was not shot soon enough! There is a whole other world out there! We were doing a class on hostage rescue on school buses with a couple of buds from 22SAS.