The Education Forum

Professional researchers and investigators

P.S. I do not respond to any questions unless they come from established, reputable, and creditable investigators and researchers....

"... I am a retired commercial pilot and had worked for and with the United States Government for many years. Background: Military Intel in the late fifties and early sixties. Associated with Task Force W Sec- C7 during the Cuban Project and JM/WAVE, Miami Cuban Desk. I operated as an "Undercover pilot" specialized operations (CAP;Covert Action Group early sixties)

I was an Operative and contract pilot attatched to "AMSOG" American Military Special Operations Group, Panama Southern Command, during the Regan Drug War and the Contra Re-supply network. I Testified four times, close door, to various Senate and congressional investigative committees ( Director FBI 1964; J Hoover) Senator Church, 1976-75; close door classified TS; Congressmen Tom Downing, before the HSCA was formed: Senator John Kerry's Committee of 1988-91. also classified " "TS Committee Sensitive" and the "Tri- State Drug Task Force, (Arizonia, Colorado, New Mexico) chaired by Arizona Govenor ,Bruce Babbit contack 'cut- out' was the Phoenix Organized Crime Div. Phoenix AZ,1975-86.

I Worked with "Senator Gary Hart" and his security advisor "Bill Holden", on previous Intel maters with the NSC and the Drug War with Colombia and Costa Rico. I worked UC operations with KiKi Cammaranda and his pilot, Alveraz, before they were executed.

I was a Military/DEA contract pilot, attatched with the Panama and Colombia, Costa Rico.Investigative Task Force on Narcotics. My brother is with the Dallas Police Department, attached to the Narcotics Tech OPs Div,