The Education Forum

Dr. Robert McClelland Interview

• Replies 31
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

First I've seen of any interview with Dr McLelland - Of the rear head wounds, i've only seen the sketch of it by one of the Drs that accompanies the other graphics of the autopsy stuff, and heard about the Drs agreeing to a "gaping hole" - His and Dr Crenshaw's graphic descriptions of the wound leave NO room for misinterpretation. As far as I know, and I'm no doctor, there's only one cerebellum in a human brain (even mine) and 9 times out of 10 it's in the back. nearer the top of the spine than the right ear.

so correct me if i'm wrong, (Gary) but if someone can see a person's cerebellum through a hole in his skull, doesn't that pretty much mean that the hole would be positioned in proximity to the cerebellum...?

am i missing something here? could the Kennedy genetic be such that their brain physiology is eons more advanced than a normal person's, in which the placement of some of the more important parts has evolved?

Maybe John's cerebellum was closer to his right ear, thereby causing (according to some research) an uncontrollable propensity for adulterous behavior. Which would clear some other things up.

somehow this doesn't work for me - I'm thinking JFK's cerebellum was where it should have been. Until some bastards moved it with a bullet or two.

From the front.

Edited by Glenn Nall

Here's another excellent interview with Dr. McClelland (from 2009). The interviewer is Brent Holland of Canada....

Also See:

jfk-archives.blogspot.com/2011/05/robert-mcclelland.html

jfk-archives.blogspot.com/2010/06/parkland-doctors-on-pbs-tv-in-1988.html

good stuff. man gets long winded developing a foundation for an opinion, doesn't he. :)

bless his heart, though, to be so clear at his age. good stuff.

bless his heart, though, to be so clear at his age. good stuff.