The Education Forum

JFK Conspiracy for Younger Generations

Lawrence Schnapf wrote on Feb 13:

You all should get involved with the Truth andReconciliation Committee [/q]

Lawrence,

I'm a student of the Vincent Salandria School of Research into the Obvious.

After 21 years of engagement in fake debate all over the internet I finally gave up bickering over bs a couple of months ago. 

You can't do fake debate and be of the School of the Obvious.

If you could forward this post to Mr. Salandria, E. Martin Schotz, Marie Fonzi and of course Alec Baldwin and any other signatories of the Truth and Reconciliation Committee I'd greatly appreciate it.

David Lifton wrote of the following:

Cliff:  Very nice summary.  Brief, cogent, etc...[T]hanks for your cogent summary, which makes clear why the official version cannot possibly be true. DSL [/q Ed Forum 01/31/19]

JFK Conspiracy for Younger Generations

Rachel Maddow

Our special guest tonight -- on the 56th anniversary of the assassination of President John F. Kennedy—is one of our favorite friends of the show, Alec Baldwin.  Welcome, Alec.

Alec Baldwin

Thanks for having me on tonight, Rachel.  I’d like to take the opportunity to take a fresh approach to the murder of John F. Kennedy – no theories, just facts.  Approach the case like any cop would approach any murder.

Maddow

Loved you as Captain Ellerby in The Departed!

Baldwin

Hold that thought – I may get brutally honest soon enough.

Maddow (laughing)

I can’t wait!

Baldwin

Fact #1:  There is a bullet hole in JFK’s shirt 4 inches below the bottom of the collar.

Fact #2:  Kennedy’s personal physician filled out the official, verified Death Certificate and listed a wound in his back at the level of the 3rd thoracic vertebra, consistent with the location of the hole in the shirt.

Fact #3: The x-ray of Kennedy’s neck reveals a hairline fracture of the right T1 transverse process, that wing thing on your vertebra.