The Education Forum

Is everything alright with Doug Horne??

Someone just commented on my You Tube channel "Vince!! Check it out: all the videos that featured Doug Horne---at least 18 at last count---are all gone; wiped out. What makes this especially troubling is the fact that they were on different channels. Is he alright?"

I know Doug was on A COUP IN CAMELOT (as was I, David Mantik and Barry Ernest, among others; DVD, Blu ray and Amazon streaming still available) and, of course, is on the Oliver Stone documentary JFK REVISITED. Does anyone have any info? As a side note, I do know that he was wounded by criticism of his lengthy part in A COUP IN CAMELOT and disappeared for a while, deleted his Facebook and turning to FDR instead. Did something happen this time around to make him (or someone) delete his videos?

Douglas Horne - IMDb

A Coup in Camelot (2015) - IMDb

FWIW) I have a few people that I subscribe to.Now,I don't claim to know what's going on,but 2 of my very best channels completely disappeared yesterday.They are not JFK related & it just seems strange to me.

Edited by Michael Crane

I have also spotted that many conspiracy videos (JFK, 9/11 ...) disappeared from results lists returning by the YouTube search engine. The videos are still on YouTube, however, you would need a direct link to a particular video to be able to view it. What worked for me was to Google the topic first, and use a direct YouTube link which Google has returned in YouTube.

Here are a couple of Doug Horne's video, in case they could not be located on YouTube:

https://youtu.be/J_QIuu6hsAc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jWpmN7ZEaRA

Wow! And, as I noted a couple years ago, from roughly 1998-2013, if you typed "Secret Service JFK" or anything remotely similar in Google, my articles and websites came up in droves. SINCE then, almost nothing comes up but Gerald Blaine and Clint Hill info (thanks to their two big media blogs, etc.).

9 minutes ago, Vince Palamara said: