The Education Forum

Richard Case Nagell

• Replies 35
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Understanding the ins and outs of Nagell is a huge task....you need to read Dick Russell's books and if time permits the 2010 edition of Someone Would Have Talked (by me) which deals with him in considerable detail.  Also, my research CD from JFK Lancer includes a large number of documents on Nagell as well as a situational analysis of how his remarks varied with his personal issues...such as regaining custody of his children.  All I can really say is that most of what you read about him on the internet is far too superficial to capture either the man or his contacts on the periphery of the conspiracy.  I studied him for years before I felt I had even a basic grasp.

5 minutes ago, Larry Hancock said:

Understanding the ins and outs of Nagell is a huge task....you need to read Dick Russell's books and if time permits the 2010 edition of Someone Would Have Talked (by me) which deals with him in considerable detail.  Also, my research CD from JFK Lancer includes a large number of documents on Nagell as well as a situational analysis of how his remarks varied with his personal issues...such as regaining custody of his children.  All I can really say is that most of what you read about him on the internet is far too superficial to capture either the man or his contacts on the periphery of the conspiracy.  I studied him for years before I felt I had even a basic grasp.

Thank you very much. Very kind

Didn't Nagell deliberately get himself arrested for bank robbery so that he would be in jail on or around November 22? If true, I would say that foreknowledge is the only explanation. But who did he think was going to do it? He wasn't a lone nutter, was he?

PAZ,

Larry Hancock did a huge paper on Nagell - I have the pdf so it must be available...  it's 55 Mb

THE MAN IN THE MIDDLE