The Education Forum

Jeffrey Epstein Dies By Suicide Under Suicide Watch? Comparisons To Oswald's Death In Dallas Police Custody Inevitable.

Joe Bauer

• Replies 250
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

11 minutes ago, Joe Bauer said:

Similar incongruous circumstances obvious.

Not sure how one would hang themself under suicide watch after already attempting it once. Shouldn’t there be cameras in his cell and he be checked on hourly? Hoping this doesn’t get swept under the rug now. The docs that have been released so far are damning to some powerful people. 

17 minutes ago, John Kozlowski said:

The docs that have been released so far are damning to some powerful people. 

I imagine the intent in letting him commit suicide is to stop further release of documents. You can't charge a dead man. But I'm not a lawyer and don't know the purpose of the releases. Will they continue anyway?

38 minutes ago, Ron Ecker said:

I imagine the intent in letting him commit suicide is to stop further release of documents. You can't charge a dead man. But I'm not a lawyer and don't know the purpose of the releases. Will they continue anyway?

Did someone "let him commit suicide?"

Was Epstein taken off suicide watch? 

If so who made this decision and why?

Because so many highest political and business level persons had so much to lose by Epstein's possible future cooperation you can't pretend there isn't reason to suspect this incident more than most other suicides in jail.

3 minutes ago, Joe Bauer said:

Did someone "let him commit suicide?"

Was Epstein taken off suicide watch? 

If so who made this decision and why?

Because so many highest political and business level persons had so much to lose by Epstein's possible future cooperation you can't pretend there isn't reason to suspect this incident more than most other suicides in jail.

I'm not pretending anything.